FUNCTIONARIES & COMMITTEES June 2021

	Appointed	Until	Term #	Ratified
Gillian Bruce	May-2016	May-2022	6	Oct-2020
Ken Tigchelaar	Oct-2020	May-2022	2	Oct-2020
William Koopmans	Feb-2018	May-2022	5	Oct-2020
Ben Ponsen	May-2020	May-2022	3	Oct-2020
Marcia Hosmar	•		1	Oct-2020
Present Without Vote	,		BVO	
Present Without Vote			BVO	
	Appointed	Until	Term #	Ratified
Gareth Harker	Oct-2016	Oct-2022	2	Oct-2019
John Demik	Oct-2020	May-2023	1	Oct-2020
John Bijl	May-2019	May-2022	1	May-2019
Tara Vreugdenhil	Oct-2019	Oct-2022	1	Oct-2019
Gillan Bruce			BVO	
Joel Bootsma			BVO	
Dick Kranendonk			BVO	
	Appointed	Until	Term #	Ratified
Ben Ponsen (untill new ap	ppointment)			
John Bijl	Oct-2018	Oct-2021	BVO	Oct-2018
Ryan Flokstra	May-2018	May-2021	1	May-2018
Brady DeBoer	•	May-2024	1	May-2021
Hannah Whetstone	May-2021	May-2024	1	May-2021
Vacant	·			·
	Appointed	Until	Term #	Ratified
Michael Bootsma	May-2021	May-2024	1	May-2021
Jackie Bootsma	Oct-2020	Oct-2023	1	Oct-2020
Marcia Mantel	May-2019	May-2022	1	May-2019
Joel Bootsma	May-2021	May-2024	1	May-2021
Vacant		·		·
	Appointed	Until	Term #	Ratified
Anthony Elenbaas	Oct-2018	Oct-2021	1	Oct-2018
vacant				
Shae-Lynn Knevel	May-2017	May-2023	2	Oct-2020
Aaron Schat	Oct-2016	Oct-2022	2	Oct-2019
Wayne Visser	Oct-2020	Oct-2023	1	Oct-2020
Willemina Zwart	Oct-2020	Oct-2023	1	Oct-2020
Michael Fallon	Sep-1998		BVO	
	Appointed	Until	Term #	Ratified
Hayden Regeling	Oct-2016	Oct-2022	2	Oct-2019
Wim de Vries	May-2017	May-2023	2	May-2020
	-		4	Feb-2020
Cara DeHaan	Feb-2020	Feb-2023	1	Feb-2020
Cara DeHaan Jessica Joustra	Feb-2020 May-2019	Feb-2023 May-2022	1 1	May-2019
	Ken Tigchelaar William Koopmans Ben Ponsen Marcia Hosmar Present Without Vote Present Without Vote Dresent Without Vote Gareth Harker John Demik John Bijl Tara Vreugdenhil Gillan Bruce Joel Bootsma Dick Kranendonk Ben Ponsen (untill new ar John Bijl Ryan Flokstra Brady DeBoer Hannah Whetstone Vacant Michael Bootsma Jackie Bootsma Jackie Bootsma Marcia Mantel Joel Bootsma Vacant Shae-Lynn Knevel Aaron Schat Wayne Visser Willemina Zwart Michael Fallon	Gillian Bruce May-2016 Ken Tigchelaar Oct-2020 William Koopmans Feb-2018 Ben Ponsen May-2020 Marcia Hosmar May-2021 Present Without Vote Present Without Vote Present Without Vote Doth Demik Oct-2016 John Demik Oct-2020 John Bijl May-2019 Tara Vreugdenhil Oct-2019 Gillan Bruce Joel Bootsma Dick Kranendonk Kranendonk May-2011 John Bijl Oct-2018 Ryan Flokstra May-2011 Brady DeBoer May-2021 Hannah Whetstone May-2021 Hannah Whetstone May-2021 Vacant Marcia Mantel May-2019 Joel Bootsma Oct-2020 Marcia Mantel May-2021 Vacant Appointed May-2021 Vacant Appointed May-2021 Vacant Shae-Lynn Knevel May-2021 Vacant Oct-2020 Willemina Zwart Oct-2020 Willemina Zwart Oct-2020 Willemina Zwart Oct-2020 Michael Fallon Sep-1998	Gillian BruceMay-2016May-2022Ken TigchelaarOct-2020May-2022William KoopmansFeb-2018May-2022Ben PonsenMay-2020May-2022Marcia HosmarMay-2021May-2022Present Without VotePresent Without VoteMay-2011Present Without VoteOct-2016Oct-2022John DemikOct-2019Oct-2022John BijlMay-2019May-2023John BijlOct-2019Oct-2022Gillan BruceOct-2019Oct-2022Joel BootsmaDick KranendonkMay-2021Ryan FlokstraMay-2018May-2021Brady DeBoerMay-2021May-2024Hannah WhetstoneMay-2021May-2024VacantMay-2021May-2024VacantMay-2019May-2022Marcia MantelMay-2019May-2022Joel BootsmaOct-2019Oct-2023Marcia MantelMay-2019May-2024VacantVacantOct-2018Ct-2016Oct-2017May-2024VacantShae-Lynn KnevelMay-2017Mayne VisserOct-2016Oct-2023Willemina ZwartOct-2020Oct-2023Willemina ZwartOct-2020Oct-2023Willemina ZwartOct-2016Oct-2023Michael FallonSep-1998Until	Gillian BruceMay-2016May-20226Ken TigchelaarOct-2020May-20222William KoopmansFeb-2018May-20223Marcia HosmarMay-2021May-20223Marcia HosmarMay-2021May-20221Present Without VoteBVOBVOPresent Without VoteDct-2016Oct-20222John DemikOct-2016Oct-20221John DemikOct-2019May-20231John BijlMay-2019May-20221Tara VreugdenhilOct-2019Oct-20221Gillan BruceBVOBVOJoel BootsmaBVOBVODick KranendonkBVOBVOMay-2021May-20211Brady DeBoerMay-2021May-20241Hannah WhetstoneMay-2021May-20241VacantMay-2019May-20221Joel BootsmaOct-2020Oct-20231Jackie BootsmaMay-2021May-20241Jackie BootsmaMay-2021May-20241Joel BootsmaMay-2017May-20221Joel BootsmaOct-2020Oct-20231Marcia MantelMay-2017May-20241Joel BootsmaOct-2018Oct-20211Marcia MantelMay-2017May-20221Joel BootsmaOct-2018Oct-20222Mayne VisserOct-2020Oct-20231VacantOct-2020 <t< td=""></t<>

Safe Church Team Committee: (For information only)

in realin committee. (For mjormation omy j	
Chair, Leadership Team	Gina Taylor
Leadership Team	Judy Cook
Rep: Ancaster	Mike DeKok
Rep: Meadowlands Fellowship	Janelle Koopman
Rep: Hope - Brantford	Rachel Schrik
Rep: Burlington - New Street	Barb Vanderhout, Geoff Weinstein, John Dekker
Rep: Faith - Burlington	Leah Mercer

Rep: Calvin - Dundas Rep: Calvary - Flamborough Rep: Hagersville Community Rep: First - Hamilton Rep: Immanuel - Hamilton Rep: Mount Hope Rep: New Hope Rep: Ebenezer - Jarvis Rep: Immanuel - Simcoe Rep: Bethel - Waterdown Rep: Maranatha - York Web Master Stated Clerk	Annette Boonstra Jim Vanderzwaag Margaret Vandermeer Trish Hutten, Mira Postma Neil Groenewagen Doug Nagtegaal Gena Bucher, Anya Kater John Miedema Lawrence Uyl Shirley Slagter Jake Termorshuizen Dick Kranendonk	a, Kim Schat Appointed Open ended			
Prayer Coordinator	Vacant	Appointed	Until	Term #	Ratified
		A	11.11	T	
Shalom Manor Diaconal Board Representative:	Vacant	Appointed	Until	Term #	Ratified
Audit Review Committee: (Apointed by the BoD) Director / Chair Bookkeeper Member Director Director	Ken Tigchelaar Anita VanGeest Brenda DeGroot Marcia Hosmar Ben Ponsen	Appointed Nov-2020 Feb-2014 Jun-2021 Nov-2020	Until Jun-2022 BVO Jun-2022 Jun-2022 Jun-2022		
Classis Historical Committee Representative - Stated Clerk	Dick Kranendonk				
Church Visiting Team A: Rev. Siebert VanHouten Rev Ralph Koops Peter Bulthuis (New Hop , Meadowlands Fellowship, Brantford Ho	ope, Jarvis Ebenezer, Hagersville Comn	Appointed Oct-2015 Feb-2019 Oct-2019 nunity, Hamilton Imman	Until Oct-2021 May-2023 Oct-2022 uel, Simcoe Imma	Term # 2 2 1 nuel, York Mar	Ratified Oct-2018 Oct-2020 Oct-2019 anatha)
Church Visiting Team B: Jerry Bulthuis Rev. Michael Bootsma Rev. Ken Benjamins (Ancaster, Burlington, Burlington Faith, Dundas Calv	in, Flambourough Calvary, Hamilton 1	Appointed Oct-2019 Oct-2020 Oct-2018 st, Mt. Hope Community	Until Oct-2022 Oct-2023 Oct-2021 , Waterdown Bet	Term # 1 1 1 :hel)	Ratified Oct-2019 Oct-2020 Oct-2018
Regional Pastors John Postuma New Hope, Ministry Team Meadowlands Fellowship, Everett Vander Horst Brantford Hope, William Koopmans Jarvis Ebenezer, Wim DeVries Hagersville Community, Vacant Hamilton Immanuel, Anthony Elenbaas (Michael Bootsma w Simcoe Immanuel, Jeff Vandermeer	ith Ed Visser)	Appointed Dec-2016	Until	Term #	

York Maranatha, Ben Ponsen

Ed Visser

Ancaster, Vacant New Street, Joel Bootsma Burlington, Faith Cara DeHaan Dundas Calvin, Ken Benjamins Flamborough Calvary, Gareth Harker Hamilton First, Hayden Regeling Mount Hope Community, Vacant Waterdown Bethel, Bruce Adema

CRCNA Council of Delegates

Candidacy Committee (CRCNA)

Diaconal Ministries Conference

Regional Advocate for Disability Conerns

Synodica	I Deputee HAMILTON Alternate	Siebert Van Houten Ed Visser	Appointed Feb-2016 Feb-2016	Until Jun-2022 Jun-2022	Term # 2 2	
Delegate	·s:					
	Redeemer University College	Gina Taylor				
	World Renew	A. Raymond Adema				
	Calvin College (Region 4)	vacant				
	Calvin Theological Sem (Region 4)	Allen Kleine Dieters				

vacant

William Koopmans

Bernie Voortman

Scott Plante

Dec-2016